Posted in Uncategorized

About Me

I am a mom.

I am an ovo-lacto vegetarian who believes it is not worth my time to hate anyone.

My son’s dad crippled me by snapping my spine. I also have fibromyalgia and lots of fun illnesses / diseases. I live in chronic pain.

My posts are about my life. Sometimes I post stories or poems or reviews.

I’m verbose.

I’m an avid reader.

I like constructive feedback.

I am writing this on my phone so apologize, in advance, for typos.

I believe in giving credit where credit is due so if you see your work and there is no credit, please let me know. If you wish to repost or quote something of mine, please let me know. Everything is copyrighted.

Blessed Be, 

D.K. Stevens

Author:

Mom, cat-lover, ovo-lacto vegetarian, voracious reader, verbose writer on various subjects. Expect anything & everything & feel free to suggest a topic or ask a question.

Leave a Reply

