Posted in Knowledge, Life, review, writing

Word

Dear WordPress:

I have continually praised you. I have recommended you to friend and  people I do not know. And now, as I look through my entries, I see that you have NOT been posting blogs that I have written. Not just scheduled blogs, but blogs that I’ve written  (like this one), where I post immediately (or think I do and you tell me I have).

You suck, WordPress.

Blessed Be,
D. K. Stevens

Author:

Mom, cat-lover, ovo-lacto vegetarian, voracious reader, verbose writer on various subjects. Expect anything & everything & feel free to suggest a topic or ask a question.

Leave a Reply

