The Write Practice

Let me tell you a little bit about The Write Practice:
The Write Practice is one of those blogs that you simply must follow. They have more than one writer, and cover an array if topics that are easy to relate to if you are a writer (or would like to be one or, heck, just know a writer). They have tips, ideas, suggestions, you name it. The writers are all very nice and answer you personally. (No, I doubt they will write your novel for you.)
Best of all, I might be able to offer you a post containing an interview if sorts (OK, she said she’d answer some questions but I’m running with that!) with one of their writers! Granted, this was before Nikita the Cat got sick, needing surgery; my son had his vacation and got sick; I got what my son has *cough, cough*; my dad had surgery (just got out after ten hours); etc. I haven’t even been on social media — not that I’m on much, but I have messages to *achoo* respond to.
Originally, I had asked if I could simply do a post linking a few of their posts. Normally, if I like a blog, I will repost something of theirs and hope that you will follow the link. No offence to the other wonderful blogs I follow, but with The Write Practice, I simply could not choose one.
With all that is going on right now, I will leave you with a post written by my favourite type of writer: a feline. Enjoy!

Story Ideas from a Cat
http://thewritepractice.com/story-ideas-from-a-cat/?hvid=21AITV


Blessed Be,
D. K. Stevens

Leave a Reply

