What is the point of scheduling a blog?

I schedule for 9:30pm the day I finish a post. (Eastern standard. Or daylight. East coast, USA. I don’t know and I blame the educational system in this country.)

Two posts ago: didn’t get posted. Not the first time this has happened. Will probably happen again. Had to post it as soon as I noticed since it was dated.

Today’s post: scheduled for 9:30pm tonight. I double checked time and date. Good and good. And it was published at around 11:15am!!!!

I’m going to go cry in a corner.
Or kick something. Hard.

Leave a Reply

