Gaming and Bitches

image

Towards the end of February of last year (2015), I bought a Samsung Galaxy Avant. It had a huge memory which was perfect for me as I not only use my phone to write, but also enjoy playing games. One of the first games I downloaded was called Titan Empires (I did a quick review on a previous post which i will link here when I’ve rewritten it).
Titan Empires is similar to Clash of Clans except there are no hidden bombs for attackers / raiders to trip over, and you get Titans to help you out. Once you’ve leveled up a but, you can have three Titans helping your troops in battle. I don’t recall the first Empire that I joined, but there was a player named, “Master Bater” and, after i complimented his name, we started talking. He told me the Empire we were in was falling apart and he was going to start his own — would i join him?
The original Truth N Triumph Empire consisted of the two of us plus someone else with a great name — Brown Eye Blowout. I began talking to him as well.
I guess, being a relative newbie, I thought of those two as “online friends”. (if you’ve read my post about online friends, you’ll see I don’t consider them “real” friends). Brown asked me if I played Clash of Clans (COC) and I told him I’d tried it but hadn’t continued playing. He said if I started playing again I would be more than welcome to join his clan; he even lowered the number of trophies needed to join so that I could join immediately. I did, which was one of the worst mistakes I’ve ever made, game-wise.
Most of the players were really nice and extremely helpful. Brown had two accounts as did the woman he had just married. I hadn’t even known he was with someone because, honestly, we never talked about such things. We talked about game related issues, work, kids. But, as with Master, there was no flirting on anyone’s part. I don’t think it even occurred to any of us: we talked as gamers and gender had nothing to do with it.
Around the same time that i started on COC, Brown’s new wife started an account on Titans. I figured of she was with Brown, she’d be a cool gamer like him and I tried to get along with her.
The one thing about both games is that you can see the chat area without letting people know you are online. On Titans, you can check but on COC uou can’t. I’d started COC in the beginning of June and on 23 June saw the following chat between Brown and his wife (who goes by “Scorpion Queen”:


image


image


image


image


image

image

Apparently Brown’s wife was claiming that we had spoken about things “only married people should”. I apologized for upsetting her (something you need to do with crazy people is apologize even if you haven’t done anything wrong) and asked what we had said that upset her; I like to know what I am apologizing for. She never came up with a reason.
I felt that, as I had been so nice to her and apologized for nothing, she owed me an apology for being a crazy bitch. And not being able to specify what it us that upset her so much. Meaning, she’d just pulled the stereotypical crazy female mad over nothing tantrum that gives the rest of us females a bad name (and multiple memes).
I even posted this meme on Facebook:

image
I was in hospital & a crazy girl decided to be, well, crazy.


I stopped playing COC.
A little while later, a player took over the TnT empire and kicked me, my son, and Brown’s two accounts (I’d had the flu and veen off for a week.). Brown, who would often throw tantrums and threaten to leave / delete his Titans accounts, went to our facebook page and said he’d “bad mouth” us “to everyone”. I tried to reply, go let him know my son and I had been kicked, too. It was then that I realized he gad blocked me on Facebook.
I’m one of those people that is nice to everyone. I’ve lost a lot of real life friendships because a male friend started dating a girl and she couldn’t understand how we could be “just friends”. I figured Brown had to live with the crazy so I didn’t try and pursue the online friendship. (I find it unnecessary to explain that I would never go for a person in a relationship and I’m not really into males anyway. The reaction of females is one of the main reasons why I decided go get fat: I figured they wouldn’t see me as a threat to their relationship. This just proved me wrong.)
Then Brown, his second account, and his wife rejoined TnT on Titans. As a (former since I left) “higher up”, i sent friend requests. This allows me to see how many days since a player has been on. I also sent a short “welcome” message to Brown and his wife. I thought that, maybe, i would get a message from Queen saying, “sorry i acted so crazy”. Anything.
I got nothing.
Yesterday I was in hospital and saw a nurse I hadn’t seen since the end of June when all of that insanity went down. She asked if the “crazy wife” had apologized.
Two friends returned from a six month safari and asked the same question.
Nope. And i couldn’t put it on Facebook as she wouldn’t see it and she wouldn’t respond to my messages so I pisted it in chat. And this morning Brown posted screenshots and said she didn’t have a problem with me or she wouldn’t have joined TnT. WTF??? She may not have a problem with me but i have one with her! She ruined my COC experience, made her husband stop talking to me, accepted an apology but never told me WHY I was apologizing… Apparently, my feelings don’t matter here. Brown asked why I was bringing up something from “a year ago”. Um, last I checked seven months is closer to half a year and you two might’ve worked it out but every time I see her name I’m reminded of seeing that COC chat behind my back and how it was never explained what i did and nobody fucking considered the fact (except my friends in real life) that i deserve a fucking apology from that crazy bitch!
And i can’t even respond to Brown because he’s blocked me on Facebook and even tho hacking a Facebook account is easy, this should be over and done with by now.
So I ended it.
I handed the unwanted reins back to the former leader (yes, I did consider making Queen the leader haha) and I moved my accounts to a much nicer empires where nobody has gone crazy on me and I don’t have to hear people suggest I kick Queen for being a crazy bitch and giving all women a bad name.
Now i will post this, link it ho the TnT facebook page if I haven’t been banned, and that’s it.
I know I’ll never get an apology or even an admission of being wrong. And I just gave to live with it. Karma will take care of her.

UPDATE: I wasn’t thinking after all the shit that she put me through and he put me through– after all I apologize to her to make his life easier– they kind of both owe me an apology. But I’d take an apology from one. It won’t happen; neither are smart enough to understand why they are arses.

Why Women Are Fucking Crazy:
If I had more time, I could scientifically prove this, but here is the short version.
When an animal bleeds, it eventually dies. If an animal bleeds for three to five days, it should die. But women do this on a monthly basis, yearly, for decades. And they do not die. This makes them crazy and, some would say, evil.
The woman I have referred to in this post is obviously both.
Thank you and have a day.


Update Thursday 21January 2016:

Brown posted the screenshots of me telling my side of the story, called me “psycho crazy”.
He wrote to my new empire telling them to kick me out because i would try to “disband” the empire. He also sent me this:
image

Lovely.
Fortunately I not only have friends who are high but friends in high places. This is not his first offence, although my friend is unable to share what his priors are. Although the friend did mention that, unless the case was sealed, they are easy to find online.
He doesn’t know my full name or where I live and he and his wife together aren’t smart enough to figure that out. If he hadn’t mentioned my son it wouldn’t bother me as much.
The whole thing could have been avoided if she had apologized; not gone crazy in the first place; if he’d said, “thanks” for making his life easier; if she’d joined any of the hundreds of other empires. As for me, if I was the type who could give off-handed, meaningless apologies instead of taking apologies seriously and wanting go know what I was apologizing for; if I hadn’t listened to those friends who were on safari for the last 6 months and went on about how I should stop letting people walk all over me; if I had written out my feelings but not posted them since I already know she’s certifiably insane; if… If… If…
What have I learned? Well, for one thing, if I know someone is crazy I should stay far away. I should stop expecting people to be like me, which is a lesson I’ve been trying to learn for decades. I think that since I’m honest, others will be. If I’m polite, others will be. If I apologize when I did nothing wrong, eventually the other person will apologize for being wrong — since I can admit when I’m wrong (I don’t like it but I do it), I mistakenly think others will as well. And, as immature as I can be, I can be an adult and mature when I need to be and I expect the same from others. These things are not true and I have been reminded tine and time again that a lot of people are not like this. Once again, this lesson has been knocked into my head. And by a married couple who play the same game at the same time, talk to each other in the chat area, but are in different rooms in the house. That is sad. By sad I mean pathertic. Andby pathetic I’m not just commenting on the state of their relationship; I’m referring to the fact that it is these two (fill in your own insult: inbred, insane, trashy, etc.) who have shown me that I will not get an apology when I feel that I deserve one or a thank you when I feel that I deserve one.


image


Update, just past midnight, Thursday night or Friday morning:
Well, fuck me.
It wasn’t Brown who tried to get me kicked. It was the guy who brought me over from my first empire. The Leader. Originally Master Bater, now The Dooch. A guy who claimed to be Buddhist and to gave served over in “the sandbox”.
I am so stupid.
And so hurt.

1 thought on “Gaming and Bitches”

Leave a Reply

