Instructables: Human Hamster Wheel and Organization Ideas

Hamster Wheel Standing Desk
http://www.instructables.com/id/Hamster-Wheel-Standing-Desk/

You sit all day at your desk, eating snack, putting on the pounds. What if there were something else? Say, a desk where you stood up? Not good enough? How about a HAMSTER WHEEL (!!!) ? Now there is and, follow the link above to learn how to do it. I’m craving pellets now…

Get Organized!

http://www.instructables.com/id/Organization/

This has a few ideas I’d like to try. In the U.S. the post office has boxes of a few different sizes — for FREE! (You can get labels, too.) I can’t tell you how many I’ve taken. When my son was younger, I would have him decorate the outside with markers. Since they’re mostly white, it is easy to label and even list what is being stored in the box. I once connected four into a square and use it for storage in my closet. And, again, they’re free. Considering what the U.S. Postal Service has done to me with packages over the past few years, I feel like they owe me…

Blessed Be,
D.K. Stevens

Leave a Reply

