VD Post

I’m spending a lovely valentines with my son, the best Valentine ever!
I was going to finish my Stalkers post, but we’re a bit busy with video games, Netflix, and the Annotated Sandman, so here are a few things for you to watch:
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Charlie Brown Be My Valentine
image

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
“Lovey dovey bullshit”. Neil Gaiman recites a love poem he wrote for his wife Amanda Palmer.
image

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
And, some Tom Hiddleston…
MTV After Hours With Tom Hiddleston
image

❤❤❤
Slumber Party With Tom Hiddleston
image

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Remember,

image

And as I posted on Twitter and Facebook,
Happy VD to those who celebrate! (Older people will get the reference. Younger people need to wait until Saint Thomas’ Day.)

1 thought on “VD Post”

Leave a Reply

