WTF?

I’ve looked over my blog on my phone and it seems that posts with photos are not published.
Well, I’m making a new wallet today so I’ll redo that one.
Maybe if I check on my son’s laptop they’ll be there…
Unclog toilet; fully change two litter boxes; shower; then make new wallet and show pictures on new post. This wallet will have two sections for dollar bills, two sections for cards, and a section where I can insert a card holder. The card holder holds many cards. I’ve never done one like it before. Cool 😉

Leave a Reply

